Skip to content

Course dates for BFI Film Academy 2021/22

Please make sure you are available for all the dates.

Unless otherwise stated all in person sessions take place at:
Watershed, 1 Canons Road, Bristol BS1 5TX

We are taking a hybrid approach, with some sessions taking place in person and some online.

Saturday 8th January: 10:00 – 17.00
Wednesday 12th January: 18.00 – 21.00
Wednesday 19th January: 18.00 – 21.00
Wednesday 26th January: 18.00 – 21.00
Wednesday 2nd February: 18.00 – 21.00
Saturday 5th February: 10:00 – 17.00
Wednesday 9th February: 18.00 – 21.00
Saturday 12th February: 10:00 – 17.00
Sunday 13th February: 10:00 – 17.00
Wednesday 16th February: 18.30 – 20.30
Saturday 19th February: 10:00 – 17.00
Sunday 20th February: 10:00 – 17.00
Wednesday 23rd February: 18.00 – 21.00
Saturday 26th February: 10:00 – 17.00
Sunday 28th February: 10.00 – 17.00
Wednesday 2nd March: 18.00 – 21.00
Wednesday 9 March: 18.00 – 21.00
Wednesday 16th March: 18.00 – 21.00
Wednesday 23rd March: 18.00 – 21.00