Skip to content

Course dates for BFI Film Academy 2019/20 at Bristol Old Vic Theatre School

Please make sure you are available for all the dates below

Unless otherwise stated all meet-ups take place at:
Bristol Old Vic Theatre School, 1 – 3 Downside Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2XF

Saturday 1st Dec: 10am – 5pm
Sunday 2nd Dec: 10am – 5pm
Thursday 6th Dec: 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 12th Dec: 6pm -9pm

XMAS BREAK

Thursday 10th Jan: 6pm – 9pm
Saturday 12th Jan: 10am – 5pm
Thursday 17th Jan: 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 24th Jan: 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 31st Feb: 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 7th Feb: 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 14th Feb: 6pm – 9pm

HALF TERM

Thursday 28th Feb: 6pm – 9pm
Sunday 24th Feb: 10am – 5pm
Thursday 28th Feb: 6pm – 9pm
Saturday 2nd Mar: 8am – 8pm (Shoot Days)
Sunday 3rd Mar: 8am – 8pm (Shoot Days)
Thursday 7th Mar: 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 14th Mar: 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 21st Mar: 6pm – 9pm
Showcase Screening TBC