Skip to content

Course dates for BFI Film Academy 2019/20 at Bristol Old Vic Theatre School

Please make sure you are available for all the dates below

Unless otherwise stated all meet-ups take place at:
Bristol Old Vic Theatre School, 1 – 3 Downside Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2XF

Saturday 30th November: 10 – 5pm (@Watershed)
Sunday 1st December 10 – 5pm (@Bristol Old Vic Theatre School)
Thursday 5th December: 6 – 9pm
Thursday 12th December 6 – 9pm

XMAS BREAK

Thursday 9th January: 6 – 9pm
Saturday 11th January: 10 – 5pm (@Watershed)
Thursday 16th January: 6 – 9pm
Thursday 23nd January: 6 – 9pm
Thursday 30th January: 6 – 9pm
Thursday 6th February: 6 – 9pm
Thursday 13th February: 6 – 9pm

HALF TERM

Thursday 27th February: 6 – 9pm
Saturday 29th February: 8 – 8pm
Sunday 1st March: 8 – 8pm
Thursday 5th March: 6 – 9pm
Thursday 12th March: 6 – 9pm
Thursday 19th March: 6 – 9pm
Saturday 4th April: 10 – 6pm (TBC)